Hello world!

Welcome to my blog – yet another commentary on today’s legal issues. As I am an attorney practicing mainly family law and immigration, this blog will contain my comments on legal news and issues affecting those areas of law. Occasionally, I will comment on wills and estate planning, as well as traffic violations and landlord-tenant law.

Please note that my posts are my comments and opinions only. While I address legal issues, my posts are not intended to substitute for the actual legal advice. Nothing in this blog shall be deemed to create the attorney-client relationship between the reader and the Law Office of Natalia Teper. No action should be taken based upon the information learned from this blog without a personal consultation with an attorney.

About teperlaw

I am an attorney practicing family law, immigration and wills and estate planning. You can find out more about me and my firm by visiting my website at: www.teperlaw.com 106 W. Franklin Ave. Pennington, NJ 08534 (609) 737-3030
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

